Skip to main content
site header image

Business Administration: Databases and Websites

Online Databases - Free access

Australian Bureau of Statistics
Search for demographic and statistical data.

Austlii Australasian legal databases
Search for Federal and State acts and regulations.

Search Catalogue and databases

Search all our books, DVDs and millions of journal articles from various databases in one search box
(To access databases subscribed by Box Hill Institute, you must first log in with your student ID and password.)

Catalogue (EBSCO Discovery Service)

Search the Catalogue and Databases



         

Advanced Search

Following are the links for individual databases access.

Business Source Premier

Full text articles from more than 2,300 journals, including more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles. Have a coverage in business, including marketing, management, accounting, finance and economics. Updates daily.

Academic Search Premier

Multi-disciplinary database with full text more than 4600 journals and more than 1000 journals with abstracts. Updates daily

Australia/New Zealand Reference Centre

Combines Australasian magazines, newspapers, newswires and reference books to create the largest collection of regional full text content.

Emerald

Articles on business, marketing, management, and communication.

EBL eBooks

eBooks on a variety of topics. Read online or download to your device.

IBIS World Industry Reports

In depth analysis of market shares, data and forecast on variety of industries.

Infomit

Periodical articles, general/humanities coverage. Click on 'Search APA-FT'.

vLearn Video Collection Over 120 streaming videos on a variety of topics. If you have difficulty playing these titles, try using a different browser, or make sure that you are using the most up to date version of the browser available

Vocational Studies Complete

Useful for the research needs and contains more than 1,800 full-text journals as well as nearly 300 full-text books

Subject Guide

© Box Hill Institute RTO: 4687 CRICOS: 02411J