Electronic Journals can be found using online subscription databases, via educational and other organisations or through freely available information on the Internet and provide reliable information about topics of interest.
Electronic journals
A variety of journals are available electronically from the Library databases they include
Adolescence ( Ebsco Academic Search Premier/Ebsco CINAHL)
Advances in Mental Health (Informit Health Collection)
Australian Journal of Social Issues (Ebsco Academic Search Premier/Australia New Zealand Reference Centre)
Child Abuse and Neglect (Science Direct)
Crime and Justice Bulletin (Ebsco Australia New Zealand Reference Centre)
Developing Practice: The Child, Youth and Family Work Journal (Informit Humanities and Social Sciences Collection)
Drug and Alcohol Review (Ebsco CINAHL)
Journal of Child & Family Studies (Ebsco Academic Search Premier)
Journal of Family Studies (Informit Humanities and Social Sciences Collection)
Journal of Research on Adolescence (Ebsco Academic Search Premier)
Journal of Youth Studies (Ebsco Academic Search Premier)
Parity (Informit Humanities and Social Sciences Collection)
Relational Child and Youth Care (Ebsco Academic Search Premier)
Social Work Review (Ebsco Vocational Studies Complete)
Youth Studies Australia (Informit Humanities and Social Sciences Collection: Ebsco Australia New Zealand Reference Centre)
Access these journals through the relevant Database. You need to be logged on with your ID number and password
