"Provides coverage of innovative work in the specification, design analysis, simulation, verification, testing, and evaluation of computing systems constructed out of emerging technologies and advanced semiconductors."
Ebscohost indexes many publications from the Association of Computing Machinery (ACM). The links below give access to the publications page in Ebscohost, where you can browse the content of particular issues.(Network login required.)
Publishes research, technical papers, and correspondence relevant to the logic, meaning, correctness and efficiency of programming languages and computing systems
Selected online journals available via Ebscohost
Click on the links provided to access journal articles via our Ebscohost database. Your network username and password will be required. Once in Ebscohost, click on a date of publication on the right hand side and then on a specific issue to access articles within that issue. Note that some titles have a 12 to 18 month delay on full text content - abstracts only are avaialble for the most recent issues.
Coverage areas include emerging technologies, Web services, Internet security, data management, enterprise architectures and infrastructures, software development, systems integration and wireless networks.
Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ): Originally established and maintained by Lund University in Sweden, the DOAJ features more than 8,500 open access journals, many of which are sourced from government, commercial, non-profit, and for-profit sources. Has links to many journals in the Computer Science, networking and security fields.