Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
site header image
COVID-19: To find out how the pandemic is impacting library services, please visit the Library website.

Nursing: Health and wellbeing

Titles of Interest

E-Journals available from Databases

Finding journal articles from the Databases

You can either search each database individually or use DISCOVERY to find resources.

Log on to StudentWeb with your ID Number and Password

From Library Page click on Catalogue

Type in your keyword/s

Select FULL TEXT and a date range.

This search will cover the majority of the Library Databases and give you information from many journals


Some examples of journals available

Aboriginal & Islander Health Worker Journal (Informit Indigenous Collection)

Advances in Mental Health (Informit - Health Collection)

Australian Health Review (Informit Health Collection)

Australian Journal of Primary Health (Informit Health Collection)

BMC Internatioal Health & Human Rights (EBSCOhost CINAHL)

British Journal of School Nursing (EBSCO-host CINAHL)

Health Sociology Review (Informit Health Collection)

Mental Health Practice (EBSCOhost CINAHL)

Nursing Standard (EBSCOhost - CINAHL)

Box Hill Institute acknowledges that all of our learning sites are situated on the ancestral lands of the Wurundjeri people of the Kulin Nations and pay respects to the traditional custodians and their elders past, present and emerging.
© 2021 Box Hill Institute RTO: 4687 CRICOS: 02411J