LibGuides: Social Media for Business: Books, ebooks, DVDs etc.

eBooks

Collaboration with Cloud Computing by Ric Messier
Call Number: Electronic resource
ISBN: 9780124171237
Publication Date: 2014
Discuss the risks in implementing these technologies across the enterprise and provides the expert guidance on how to manage risk through policy changes and technical solutions.
The Cybrarian's Web 2 by Cheryl Ann Peltier-Davis
Call Number: Electronic resource
ISBN: 9781573877039
Publication Date: 2015-04-25
Inbound Marketing, Revised and Updated by Brian Halligan; Dharmesh Shah
Call Number: Electronic resource
ISBN: 9781118896594
Publication Date: 2014, 2nd ed.
Securing Social Media in the Enterprise by Henry Dalziel
Call Number: Electronic resource
ISBN: 9780128041963
Publication Date: 2015
Cybersecurity Essentials by Charles J. Brooks; Christopher Grow; Philip Craig; Donald Short
Call Number: Electronic resource
ISBN: 9781119362456
Publication Date: 2018-08-31

DVDs, Streaming Videos

ClickView Videos

Facing Social Media

Online Marketing

Keeping safe Online

Internet Ethics and Young People

Online Customer Service

Enemy of the State?

Online Journals

Journal of Advertising - via catalogue - Business Source Premier database

Qualitative Market Research - via Emerald database

Strategy & Leadership - via Emerald database

The TQM Journal - via Emerald database

Journal of Business & Industrial Marketing - via Emerald database

International Journal of Retail & Distribution Management - via Emerald database

Harvard business review - via catalogue - Business Source Premier database

New books on Accounting

Social Media Marketing Workbook 2019 by Robert McDonald; Jason Miller
Call Number: 658.872 MIL
ISBN: 9781079686265
Publication Date: 2019, Ultimate ed.
The book begins with content marketing, proceeds through each major platform (such as Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Instagram, and YouTube) and helps you to make a plan for how to market a business on social media.
Social Media Marketing : a Strategic Approach by Melissa S. Barker; Nicholas F. Bormann; Debra Zahay; Mary-Lou Roberts; Donald Barker
Call Number: 658.872 BAR
ISBN: 9781305502758
Publication Date: 2017, 2nd ed.
The authors provide a variety of social media initiatives to help you keep up with the latest developments and enable you to weave current social media marketing campaigns and developments into your course.
Social Media Analytics by Matthew Ganis; Avinash Kohirkar
Call Number: 658.872 GAN
ISBN: 9780133892567
Publication Date: 2016
Insider's guide for all executives and marketing analysts who want to answer mission-critical questions and maximize the business value of their social media.
Social Media Communication by Jeremy Harris Lipschultz
Call Number: 302.231 LIP
ISBN: 9781138776456
Publication Date: 2015
This book examine platforms such as Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, Pinterest, Youtube and Vine, then explores and analyzes journalism, broadcasting, public relations, advertising and marketing.
Social Media for Fashion Marketing by Wendy K. Bendoni
Call Number: 746.920688 BEN
ISBN: 9781474233323
Publication Date: 2017
This book enable students to explore how Social Network Platforms continue to alter digital communication and have an impact on the marketing strategies employed by the fashion industry.
Likeable Social Media by Dave Kerpen; Mallorie Rosenbluth; Meg Riedinger; Carrie Kerpen
Call Number: 658.872 KER
ISBN: 9780071836326
Publication Date: 2015, expanded and rev.ed.
Packed with brand-new case studies from today's emerging social sites, this updated edition helps you harness the power of word-of-mouth marketing to transform your business.
Social Media Marketing All-in-One for Dummies® by Jan Zimmerman; Deborah Ng
Call Number: 658.872 ZIM
ISBN: 9781118951354
Publication Date: 2015 3rd ed.
From this, you'll discover how to devise and maintain a successful social media strategy, use the latest tactics for reaching your customers, and utilize data to make adjustments to future campaigns and activities.
Instagram Power, Second Edition: Build Your Brand and Reach More Customers with Visual Influence by Jason Miles
Call Number: 658.872 MIL
ISBN: 9781260453300
Publication Date: 2019 2nd ed.
This updated edition walks you through the steps of setting up your account, actionable monetization methods you can use, and how to integrate the social media platform into your complete marketing approach.
Digital Marketing by Dave Chaffey; Fiona Ellis-Chadwick
Call Number: 658.872 CHA
ISBN: 9781292077611
Publication Date: 2016, 6th ed.
This provides comprehensive, practical guidance on how companies can get the most out of digital media and technology to meet their marketing goals.
The Art of Digital Marketing by Ian Dodson
Call Number: 658.872 DOD
ISBN: 9781119265702
Publication Date: 2016
This book demonstrates how using this single realization as a starting point helps you build and implement more effective campaigns.
Strategic Customer Relationship Management in the Age of Social Media by Amir Khanlari (Editor)
Call Number: 658.812 STR
ISBN: 9781466685864
Publication Date: 2015
Provides a variety of strategies, applications, tools, and techniques for corporate success in social media in a coherent and conceptual framework offering the resources necessary to adopt and implement social CRM strategies within their organizations.