Browse the collection at the call numbers below or click the link to see resources in the library on a specific subject.
Business Plan
Call Number 658.022
Small Business
call Number 658.4012
Business Networks
Call Number 650.13
Occupational health and safety legislation
Call Number 344- 345
Related Subjects
Dear staff members and students -
If you need help with library databases, streaming videos, eBooks or learn about research process we can provide individual or group consultations, visit the library to meet your librarians or ring or email the librarian to organise suitable time to have session with you.
Teaching staff,
please bring your class group to the library for library orientation session.
or
We can come to your class for research skills / referencing session.
Students,
talk to us if you need to find any resources for your assignment
or
visit us if you have any doubts on referencing.
We have a collection of physical materials such as books and other resources as well as online materials for your benefit.
Click Catalogue for Library resources.
Click Box Hill Institute Library for library website
Researchers are responsible for ensuring that their use complies with the publishers' license agreements with Box Hill Institute.
Search all our books, DVDs and millions of journal articles from various databases in one search box
(To access databases subscribed by Box Hill Institute, you must first log in with your student ID and password.)
Following are the links for individual databases access.
Full text articles from more than 2,300 journals, including more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles. Have a coverage in business, including marketing, management, accounting, finance and economics. Updates daily.
Multi-disciplinary database with full text more than 4600 journals and more than 1000 journals with abstracts. Updates daily
Combines Australasian magazines, newspapers, newswires and reference books to create the largest collection of regional full text content.
Articles on business, marketing, management, and communication.
eBooks on a variety of topics. Read online or download to your device.
In depth analysis of market shares, data and forecast on variety of industries.
Periodical articles, general/humanities coverage. Click on 'Search APA-FT'.
Comprehensive collection of streaming videos across many subject areas
Useful for the research needs and contains more than 1,800 full-text journals as well as nearly 300 full-text books
Australian Bureau of Statistics
Search for demographic and statistical data.
Austlii Australasian legal databases
Search for Federal and State acts and regulations.
